Site LogoHong Kong/ETO Updates | Hong Kong Economic and Trade Office HKETO - Canada
Site Logo
GovHK: Business & Trade
Blank Image
A A A Search Search Site Map Contact Us



Newsletter Newsletter
Add your email address to our mailing-list
Name:


Email:

   
Contact Us

Emails:


Address:

Toronto
174 St. George Street
Toronto, ON
M5R 2M7 (right across St. George subway station)
Tel: (416) 924-5544
Fax: (416) 924-3599
Email: info@hketotoronto.gov.hk

Click here for map

Vancouver
Suite 500, Park Place
666 Burrard Street
Vancouver
V6C 3P6
Tel: (604) 331-1300
Fax: (604) 331-1368
Email: info_vancouver@hketo.ca

Click here for map

 

Office hours (Toronto & Vancouver):
Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Closed on all Statutory Holidays and Special Holidays as listed below:

2015

January 1 (Thursday) - New Year's Day
February 16 (Monday) - Family Day in Ontario (Feb 9 in B.C.)
April 3 (Friday) - Good Friday
April 6 (Monday) - Easter Monday
May 18 (Monday) - Victoria Day
July 1 (Wednesday) - Canada Day
August 3 (Monday) - Civic Holiday
September 7 (Monday) - Labor Day
October 1 (Thursday)* - National Day of China
October 12 (Monday) - Thanksgiving Day
November 11 (Wednesday) - Remembrance Day
December 25 (Friday) - Christmas Day
December 28 (Monday) - First Monday after Boxing Day

(*Not a general holiday in Canada)




2017: Seize the Opportunity
2015 Policy Address
Report on work of current-term government in its 2nd year
Common Wi-Fi Brand
Visit HK Museums
newsgovhk
newsgovhk
Business Right Here!
Job Vacancies
Hong Kong - A Primer on Asia's Trading Hub
CEPA
CEPA
Tenders
Hong Kong Event Calendar
Discover Hong Kong - HKTB
Import and Export (General) (Admendment) Regulation
Blank Image
2015 © | Important notices | Privacy Policy
Level AA Conformance to Web Content Accessibility   Valid HTML 4.01 Strict   Website Accessibility Logo
This website is best viewed at a width of 1024 pixels.